Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the UTLO with any queries using the details below:

Telephone  +27 (0)31 260-3002
Fax +27 (0)31 260-3360
Email utlo@ukzn.ac.za
Physical &
Postal Address
2nd Floor, Francis Stock Building
Howard College
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban
South Africa
4041
Website http://utlo.ukzn.ac.za

DVC Teaching and Learning (Acting): Professor Bala Pillay
Email pillayb1@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  Room 03-019, 2nd-Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus


Director: Dr Rubby Dhunpath
Email dhunpath@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  Room 03-018, 2nd-Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

PA to the DVC: Miss Corlia Ogle
Email ogle@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  Room 03-020, 2nd-Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Accounting Officer: Miss Christina Mulaudzi
Email mulaudzic@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  UKZN Teaching & Learning Office, 2nd-Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Administrative Officer: Mrs Silindile Mchunu
Email mchunus2@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  UKZN Teaching & Learning Office, 2nd-Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus

Projects Co-Ordinator: Professor Julia Preece
Email preecej@ukzn.ac.za
Office  UKZN Teaching & Learning Office

Researcher: Dr Reshma Subbaye
Email subbaye@ukzn.ac.za 
Office  UKZN Teaching & Learning Office, Ground Floor,
Francis Stock Building,
Howard College Campus


Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved